Add your email to our mailing list to get occasional email correspondence about upcoming releases, release info, tour dates and special events.

Latest & Upcoming Releases

  • Soft Riot | The Outsider In The Mirrors

    The Outsider In The Mirrors

    Soft Riot

    • Digital
    • LP
    • CD
    • Cassette
  • Hausfrau | Trivial Pursuits (PR001)

    Trivial Pursuits


    • Digital
    • Cassette


  • Soft Riot, Alice Hubble and Liquid Metal | 19 July 2019

    Alice Hubble added to our July 19th event!

    After a bit of re-juggling to our July 19th show at Broadcast Glasgow, we’re happy to add Alice Hubble of Happy Robots Records to the line-up!

  • Soft Riot Summer Solstice 2019 Sale

    Soft Riot’s Summer Solstice 2019 Sale

    Starting from June 21st, all items in the Soft Riot store are 30% off if you use the discount code solsticesale when you make a purchase. The sale will go on for exactly one month, ending on July 21st.

  • Patience & Hausfrau : 2019-06-20 | Soft Riot & Leere : 2019-07-19

    Summer shows and moving forward

    Two shows in Glasgow coming up soon, with our own Hausfrau and Soft Riot. And more label news to come soon in the near future!

Processed & prefabricated music from Glasgow |

Website by JJD Works